Home Page
          The Story
          The  Members

          Find a job


            Link to Promofinale

Presidente: Carlini Lorenzo HOTEL FLORENZ e-mail: info@florenzhotel.it

Vice Presidenti: Marchese MarcoHOTEL MEDUSA e-mail: mail@medusahotel.it

Braccaioli Maria Rita HOTELS GRUPPO CARENI e-mail: info@hotelvillaitalia.it

Tesoriere: Bianchi Roberto HOTEL SAN GIUSEPPE e-mail: roberto@hotelsangiuseppe.com

Finocchio Gian Luigi HOTEL LA PALMA*** e-mail: hotellapalma@hotellapalma.it

Marchese Marco HOTEL MEDUSA*** e-mail: mail@medusahotel.it

Bianchi Roberto HOTEL SAN GIUSEPPE*** e-mail: roberto@hotelsangiuseppe.com

Consiglio Direttivo:

Argento Giovanni HOTEL RIO e-mail: info@riohotel.it

Capra Giovanni HOTEL DEL BAMBINO e-mail: hoteldelbambino@fastwebnet.it

Ferri Susanna HOTEL RESIDENCE ORCHIDEA e-mail: info@orchidearesidencehotel.it

Turri Alice HOTEL LIGURE e-mail: info@hotelligure.it

Macrì Massimo e Morandi Luca RTA LE DUNE CLUB e-mail: info@residenceleduneclub.it

Monesiglio Wilma CASA VACANZE ISOPHYLLA e-mail: info@isophylla.it

Viglizzo Gianluca CASA VACANZE RESIDENZA SUL BORGO e-mail: sulborgo@yahoo.it

Granaiola Elena EUROCAMPING CALVISIO IL VILLAGGIO DI GIUELE e-mail:eurocampingcalvisio@libero.it

The component The operational and managerial structure, that it takes care of the relations with the members and implements the resolutions of the Directorate, is structured as follows:

The Secretary's Office:
for the relations with the members and logistical support to the activities of the President and the Directorate.

Service Centre:
for the provision of services to enterprises
Local Centre of tourist economy:
monitors the main quantitative (arrivals and attendances) and qualitative (GDP, value added etc.) parameters. Study Centre: for the elaboration of proposals about the development of local economy.
Secretarial Services Manager:
Mrs Michela Basso.

User name
web design by Mediawest © all rights reserved